Quotes

Today's Quote

November 29, 2015, Sunday // 14:46 in Quotes | Views: 107

“I encounter millions of bodies in my life; of these millions, I may desire some hundreds; but of these hundreds, I love only one.”

Today's Quote

February 20, 2017, Monday // 08:58 in Quotes | Views: 39

"No emancipation without that of society.

Today's Quote

February 18, 2017, Saturday // 10:25 in Quotes | Views: 55

"A friend is nothing but a known enemy."

Today's Quote

February 17, 2017, Friday // 08:38 in Quotes | Views: 30

"In my view, all that is necessary for faith is the belief that by doing our best we shall succeed in our aims: the improvement of mankind.

Today's Quote

February 16, 2017, Thursday // 08:30 in Quotes | Views: 30

"Have no fear of perfection; you'll never reach it.

Today's Quote

February 15, 2017, Wednesday // 08:06 in Quotes | Views: 35

"The present is theirs; the future, for which I really worked, is mine.

Today`s Quote

February 14, 2017, Tuesday // 08:30 in Quotes | Views: 96

"I can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies, but not the madness of people.

Today's Quote

February 13, 2017, Monday // 08:12 in Quotes | Views: 37

"To know that we know what we know, and to know that we do not know what we do not know, that is true knowledge.

Today's Quote

February 12, 2017, Sunday // 09:03 in Quotes | Views: 23

"If you bungle raising your children, I don't think whatever else you do matters very much.

Today's Quote

February 11, 2017, Saturday // 09:58 in Quotes | Views: 24

"Inspiration is an awakening, a quickening of all man's faculties, and it is manifested in all high artistic achievements.

Today`s Quote

February 10, 2017, Friday // 08:51 in Quotes | Views: 27

"A woman is like a tea bag - you can't tell how strong she is until you put her in hot water."

Today`s Quote

February 9, 2017, Thursday // 08:51 in Quotes | Views: 76

"I think artists can influence only through making music that challenges people, excites them and flips them out."

Today`s Quote

February 8, 2017, Wednesday // 08:55 in Quotes | Views: 45

"It is absurd to divide people into good and bad. People are either charming or tedious."

Today`s Quote

February 7, 2017, Tuesday // 08:44 in Quotes | Views: 32

"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."

Today`s Quote

February 6, 2017, Monday // 08:51 in Quotes | Views: 28

"You will not be punished for your anger, you will be punished by your anger."

Today's Quote

February 5, 2017, Sunday // 10:22 in Quotes | Views: 23

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony."